Kontakt Final Service, Technik

Final Service Technischer Verkauf Innendienst, Kalkulation, Arbeitsvorbereitung

Ing. Bernd Mayer
Handelszentrum Hörsching
Tel: +43 7229 / 73021 - 748
bernd.mayer@thyssenkrupp.com

 

Martin Foschum
Handelszentrum Hörsching
Tel: +43 7229 / 73021 - 724
martin.foschum@thyssenkrupp.com

 

Christoph Wiesinger
Handelszentrum Hörsching
Tel: +43 7229 / 73021 - 746
christoph.wiesinger@thyssenkrupp.com

 

Andreas Luger
Handelszentrum Hörsching
Tel: +43 7229 / 73021 - 742
andreas.luger@thyssenkrupp.com

 

Silvia Binder
Handelszentrum Hörsching
Tel: +43 7229 / 73021 - 732
silvia.binder@thyssenkrupp.com

 

Emanuela Donnino
Handelszentrum Hörsching
Tel: +43 7229 / 73021 - 0
emanuela.donnino@thyssenkrupp.com

 

Technik Hochbau

Gerald Kloiber
Handelszentrum Wien
Tel: +43 1 / 6167510 - 27
gerald.kloiber@thyssenkrupp.com

 

 

Florian Nekola
Handelszentrum Wien
Tel: +43 1 / 6167510 - 14
florian.nekola@thyssenkrupp.com

 


nach oben