Team Hochbau

Spartenleitung Hochbau

Günter Spernbauer
Verkaufsbüro Graz
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 423 70 11
guenter.spernbauer@thyssenkrupp.com

Gebiet Nord

Technischer Verkaufsberater
Natalie Schatzmayr
Verkaufsbüro Hörsching
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 848 82 04
natalie.schatzmayr@thyssenkrupp.com

 

Verkauf Innendienst
Tamara Leber
Verkaufsbüro Graz
Tel: +43 (0)316 / 58 55 02 - 11
tamara.leber@thyssenkrupp.com

Gebiet Ost

Technischer Verkaufsberater
Ing. Andreas Oberleitner
Handelszentrum Wien
Tel: +43 (0)1 / 6167510 - 18
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 455 72 12
andreas.oberleitner@thyssenkrupp.com

 

Leiter Verkauf Innendienst
Franz Dinhobel
Handelszentrum Wien
Tel: +43 (0)1 / 6167510 - 24
franz.dinhobel@thyssenkrupp.com

 

Verkauf Innendienst
Ingrid Adamczyk
Handelszentrum Wien
Tel: +43 (0)1 / 6167510 - 30
ingrid.adamczyk@thyssenkrupp.com

Gebiet Süd

Technischer Verkaufsberater
Walter Pichler
Verkaufsbüro Graz
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 889 18 935
walter.pichler@thyssenkrupp.com 

 

 

Verkauf Innendienst
Beatrice Leber
Verkaufsbüro Graz
Tel: +43 (0)316 / 585502 - 15
beatrice.leber@thyssenkrupp.com

 

Verkauf Innendienst - Lehrling
Eva-Maria Ornig
Verkaufsbüro Graz
Tel: +43 (0)316 / 585502 - 12
evamaria.ornig@thyssenkrupp.com

Gebiet West

Technischer Verkaufsberater
Ing. Andreas Oberleitner
Handelszentrum Wien
Tel: +43 (0)1 / 6167510 - 18
Handy: +43 (0)664 / 455 72 12
andreas.oberleitner@thyssenkrupp.com

 

Verkauf Innendienst
Tamara Leber
Verkaufsbüro Graz
Tel: +43 (0)316 / 58 55 02 - 11
tamara.leber@thyssenkrupp.com

nach oben